Westchester-Putnam Council, BSA Contact Us wpcbsa.org 

Search

Home News Events Contact Info Site Index
  Highlights
News
Events
Donate
How to Join Scouting
Scouting in the News
Calendar
Photo Gallery
  Camping
Cub Scout Summer Adventures
Boy Scout Summer Camp
Boy Scout Day Camp
High Adventure
Short Term Camping
  Districts & Units
Algonquin
Manitoga
Mohican
Muscoot
New Horizons
Commissioner Service
  Program
Cub Scouts
Boy Scouts
Venturing
Advancement
Training
Order of the Arrow
  Facilities
Scout Service Center
Hawthorne Scout Shop
Agatha A. Durland Scout Reservation
Curtis S. Read Scout Reservation
  Resources
Contact Information
About the Site
Privacy Statement
Site Activity
Forms
Email Lists
Scouting Links
Search
Site Index
By Tom Chlupsa
Council Service Center
Council Service Center

Westchester-Putnam Council, BSA
41 Saw Mill River Rd
Hawthorne, NY  10532-1519

(914) 773-1135
(914) 773-1411 (FAX)

Council Phone Directory
Travel Directions to the Service Center

Camping Dept: camping
Bowl-O-Ree: bowloree
Summit Base programs: infosummitbase.com

Patrick Coviello, Executive: pcoviello

Council Officers
President- David J. Walsh
Immediate Past President- Sheriff Donald B. Smith
Executive Vice-President, Strategic Plan- Raymond L. Quartararo
Executive Vice-President, Capital & Endowment Campaign - Joseph P. Landy
Commissioner - Michael F. Nolan
Treasurer & Chief Financial Officer- John G. Callahan
Legal Counsel- Hon. John M. Perone

Vice Presidents
Development – Alan R. Green
District Operations – Gordon J. Elliot
Membership – Stephen Jones
Program –Donna Ragusa

Executive Committee (at large)
John M. Coughlin
John E. Kiernan
David J. Talbot
Ross M. Weale

Districts
Algonquin: Brian Landi, blandi, ext 224
Manitoga: Jim Lupfer, jlupfer, ext 235
Mohican: Johely Arias, jarias, ext 238
Muscoot:  Dan Conniff, dconniff, ext 241

Service Center Hours:
Monday - Friday, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
(Closed most major holidays.)

Website Coordinator: Tom Chlupsa, tchlupsa
About this Site

Email List Management

Privacy Statement

 

Hawthorne Scout Shop

Hawthorne Scout Shop
Westchester-Putnam Council, BSA
41 Saw Mill River Rd.
Hawthorne, NY 10532

(914) 773-1216
(914) 741-0578 (FAX)

Monday-Friday 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Open until 7:00 pm on Thursdays.
Open every Saturday from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

 

Agatha A. Durland Scout Reservation (Clear Lake)

1 Clear Lake
Putnam Valley, NY  10579-1508

Ranger, Keith Wiggers: (845) 526-2029
kwiggerswpcbsa.org

Directions to Durland Scout Reservation
Short Term Camping at Durland Scout Reservation

 

Curtis S. Read Scout Reservation

1377 Palisades Rd
Brant Lake, NY  12815-2314

Reservation Office: (518) 494-2228
Camp Offices (summer only): (518) 494-2250
FAX: (518) 494-7099

Ranger, Tom Barnes: (518) 494-2246

Summit Base: (518) 623-0747

Directions to Curtis S. Read Scout Reservation
Summer Camp at Curtis S. Read Scout Reservation
Short Term Camping at Curtis S. Read Scout Reservation

 

Home News Events Contact Info Site Index